Editing Overload..

I have doing some editing this weekend and it’s been pretty much the same picture over and over and over and over again..LOL!! I’m trying to learn what looks right and what doesn’t. I did learn quite a bit about contrast and how I tend to over do it. Like always, I need to find that happy middle place

I did downloaded  the Lightroom 3 trial version this weekend and I can’t believe I waited so long. After watching some videos I have an idea of how it works. I plan on purchasing LR4 as soon as it comes out.

Here’s the picture I edited about 20 times..LOL!!

Leave a Reply

