Having some fun…

Just some practice shots I took this weekend. They were taken in the middle of the day, so I had to be creative to get them to come out decent. There was no shade in the front yard so I had my daughter hold up my reflector to create some it. It was a bit challenging for her since my reflector is pretty big, but was a trooper and held it up. These are my favorite are my favorite shots. I’m finding that I like using negative space in my pictures. There’s something about it I really like.

 

 

Leave a Reply

