Oh So Silly…

I’m really beginning to understand the importance of having just the right light for a good picture. I took some pictures today and the lighting was perfect so I got some great shots of the kids. The pictures were pretty good straight out of the camera so there was no need to do a lot of post processing. Here is a picture of Makenna being silly that I really like.


Photo Challenge Submission

This photo was submitted to the I Heart Faces photo challenge – www.iheartfaces.com

6 thoughts on “Oh So Silly…

  1. I’ll echo everyone else in saying that you did a great job capturing this young lady’s eyes – especially by posing her in front of a similar color background!

Leave a Reply

