52 Weeks Of Photos…

While exploring photography sites on the internet I came across a website called, My Four Hens Photography. On her site she posted a 52 week challenge to help all photographers, professional and hobbyists alike, to grow,  challenge themselves and become inspired.  Each week there will be a different theme and you must take a picture that reflects that theme. This challenge seems feasible and sounds like a lot of fun. I like the challenge of learning to be creative with my pictures. I plan on posting my weekly pictures on the Flikr group page and my blog. The first weeks theme is resolutions. I don’t normally make resolutions each year since I never seem to follow through with them, but this year I’m going to give it a shot. Below is the picture I submitted and it reflects my goal of blogging about my photography journey this year. My goal is to blog 2-3 times a week with pictures and share what I’ve learned.

Here is the website with the information about the 52 week photo challenge:

http://myfourhensphotography.com/photographers/2011/12/27/m4h-photography-project-52-join-me-in-a-photo-a-year/

Leave a Reply

