The Beginning..

Well, it’s officially 2012 and I decided this would be the perfect time to make my first post. I’m going to try blogging and document my journey into the world of photography. I’ve always been interested in taking pictures and I got my first dslr at the end of September. I’ve been having a lot of fun learning and practicing. I have a long road a head of me, but I’m looking forward to the challenge. I never realized there was such a large learning curve in photography. Once you take your camera off auto and enter the world of manual exposure, the road gets a little bumpy. I think I’ve come a long way in 3 months!!

Leave a Reply

